Loading
2,663

Will my personal data and settings be saved if I delete the MINI App on my smartphone?

Yes. If you delete the MINI App on your smartphone, your personal settings and data as well as saved vehicle data relating to your MINI ID (e.g. Remote History, trip statistics, Digital Key, charging history) will remain stored in the MINI Cloud. Please note: To synchronize your settings and data in your MINI, you must be logged in with your MINI ID.

Was this article helpful?

Recommended Articles

Loading
MINI App - Uninstalling - Saved data